The College of Neurosurgeons: C NEUROSURG (CMSA)
Prof Adriaan Johannes Vlok
Dr Basil Claude Enicker
Dr Rohan Harrichandparsad


Guidelines for Presidents and Secretaries of Constituent Colleges


EBRAHIM, Mohammed Zahier
ENSLIN, Johannes Marthinus Nicolaas
PADAYACHY, Llewellyn Cavill
THANGO, Nqobile Sindiswa

Prof Adriaan Johannes Vlok


Prof Vlok is currently the Chief Specialist at Tygerberg Academic Hospital. His practice involves all aspects of spinal surgery with a special interest in cranio-cervical junction pathologies and surgery.He is the president of the College of Neurosurgeons of SA, and actively involved in neurosurgical and spinal training nationally and internationally. He serves on the executive committees of both the South African Neurosurgical Society and the South African Spine Society (president elect).Prof Vlok is also a member of the World Federation of Neurological Societies Spine committee and the Spine20 group, an advisory group to the G20. He is the current clinical director of the Sunskill post-graduate skills training facility at Stellenbosch University.